PUCTX Website

Project #47304

Rulemaking Proceeding to Amend PUC Subst. R. §24.142 Relating to the Appointment of Receiver for Water or Sewer Utility Pursuant to Texas Water Code Section 13.412(a)

Summary

This project will modify the commission substantive rule §24.142 relating to the appointment of receiver for water or sewer utility pursuant to Texas Water Code Section 13.412(a)

Staff Assigned

Patricia Garcia, Water Utility Regulation, 512-936-7222
patricia.garcia@puc.texas.gov

Elizabeth English, Water Utility Regulation, 512-936-7217
elizabeth.english@puc.texas.gov

Heidi Graham, Water Utility Regulation, 512-936-7139
heidi.graham@puc.texas.gov

Lisa Fuentes, Water Utility Regulation, 512-936-77184
lisa.fuentes@puc.texas.gov

Tammy Benter, Water Utility Regulation, 512-936-7165
tammy.benter@puc.texas.gov

Taylor Kilroy, Oversight & Enforcement, 512-936-7127
taylor.kilroy@puc.texas.gov

Project Schedule

The proposal will be published in the Texas Register on November 10, 2017;
Comments are due December 10, 2017.

The proposal is on the agenda for Open Meeting for October 26, 2017.

Documents Available

Proposal for Publication of Amendments to §24.142(A) as Approved at the October 26, 2017 Open Meeting
Rulemaking Planner and Timeline