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Electricity
price

Average monthly use 1500 kWh 2500 kWh 3500 kWh
Average price per kWh 19.7¢ 15.3¢ 15.3¢

This price disclosure is based on minimum service prices using a load factor of 30%. Your average price for
electricity will vary according to your usage and the components shown in the LSP rate formula below.

This price disclosure is an example based on an average monthly kWh consumption specified above and
includes, where applicable, no demand meter for 1,500 kWh, 11 kW for 2,500 kWh, and 16 kW for 3,500
kWh.

LSP Rate (in $ per KWh) = (Non-bypassable charges + LSP customer charge + LSP demand charge + LSP
energy charge)/kWh used

Where:

 Non-bypassable charges must be all TDU charges and credits for the appropriate customer class in
the applicable service territory and other charges including ERCOT administrative charges, nodal
fees or surcharges, reliability unit commitment (RUC) capacity short charges attributable to LSP
load, and applicable taxes from various taxing or regulatory authorities, multiplied by the level of
kWh and kW used, where appropriate.

 LSP customer charge must be $0.025 per kWh.
 LSP demand charge must be $2.00 per kW, per month, for customers that have a demand meter, and

$50.00 per month for customers that do not have a demand meter.
 LSP energy charge must be the average of the actual Real-Time Settlement Point Prices (RTSPPs)

for the applicable load zone for the previous 12-month period ending September 1 of the preceding
year (the historical average RTSPP) multiplied by the number of kWhs the customer used during
that billing period and further multiplied by 125%. The LSP energy charge may not exceed 125% of
the previous year’s LSP energy charge. The applicable load zone is the load zone located partially
or wholly in your TDU service territory with the highest average under the historical average
RTSPP calculation.

 The LSP energy charge is 6.21¢/kWh.
 RTSPP interval prices are published at www.ercot.com

Other Key
Terms and
questions See Standard Terms of Service statement for full listing of fees, deposit policy, and other terms.

Disclosure
Chart

Type of Product Variable

Contract Term Month-to-Month

Do I have a termination fee or any fees associated
with terminating service? No

Can my price change during the contract period? Yes

If my price can change, how will it change and by
how much?

The price applied in the first billing cycle may be
different from the price in this EFL if there are changes
in TDSP charges, changes to the Electric Reliability
Council of Texas or Texas Regional Entity
administrative fees charged to loads; or changes
resulting from federal, state or local laws or regulatory
actions that impose new or modified fees or costs on us
that are beyond our control.

What other fees may I be charged?

Information on other non-recurring fees is available in
the Service Charges and Fees section of your Terms of
Service.

Is this a pre-pay or pay in advance product? No

Does Reliant purchase excess distributed
renewable generation?

Yes; customers interested in participating in Reliant's
distributed renewable generation buy-back program
will need to sign up for a Reliant renewable energy Sell
Back product.

Renewable Content This product is 15% renewable.

Statewide average for Renewable Content The statewide average for renewable content is 25%.
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