PUCTX Seal

Public Utility Commission of Texas

CCN Contact Information




Contact Information

Mailing / PO Box  (Mailing Address)
SOUTHWESTERN PUBLIC SERVICE COMPANY
JAMES BAGLEY
MANAGER OF REGULATORY ADMINISTRATION
P O BOX 1261
AMARILLO,TX 79105
Email:  james.bagley@xcelenergy.com
Phone: 806-378-2868
Toll Free: 800-895-4999
Fax: 806-378-2820
Company / Physical
SOUTHWESTERN PUBLIC SERVICE COMPANY
ALICE JACKSON
DIRECTOR OF REGULATORY ADMINISTRATION
SIXTH AT TAYLOR
AMARILLO,TX 79101
Email:  Alice.Jackson@xcelenergy.com
Phone: 806-378-2930
Toll Free: 800-895-4999
Fax: 806-378-2820
Contact  (Complaint)
SOUTHWESTERN PUBLIC SERVICE COMPANY
BILL GRANT
MANAGER OF REGULATORY ADMINISTRATION
760 SOUTH BUCHANAN
AMARILLO,TX 79101
Email:  custcomp2@xcelenergy.com; Stephanie.M.Wells@xcelenergy.com; David.J.Malleck@xcelenergy.com; Jeremiah.W.Cunningham@xcelenergy.com; Amber.G.Chidester@xcelenergy.com
Phone: 806-378-2868
Toll Free: 800-895-4999
Fax: 806-378-2820
Regulatory Rep
SOUTHWESTERN PUBLIC SERVICE COMPANY
RHONDA SINCLAIR
REGULATORY ADMINISTRATION
P O BOX 1261
AMARILLO,TX 79105
Email:  Rhonda.A.Sinclair@xcelenergy.com
Phone: 806-378-2818
Toll Free: 800-895-4999
Fax: 806-378-2820
Authorized Rep
SOUTHWESTERN PUBLIC SERVICE COMPANY
RHONDA SINCLAIR
REGULATORY ADMINISTRATION
P O BOX 1261
AMARILLO,TX 79105
Email:  Rhonda.A.Sinclair@xcelenergy.com
Phone: 806-378-2818
Toll Free: 800-895-4999
Fax: 806-378-2820

End Report